Agenda management timetable

Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic and Electoral Services,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Circulate Draft Minutes Draft Minutes Review Deadline Publish Minutes Deadline
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 Thursday, 30th May 2019 Friday, 14th June 2019 Tuesday, 18th June 2019 Thursday, 20th June 2019
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 Thursday, 29th August 2019 Friday, 13th September 2019 Tuesday, 17th September 2019 Thursday, 19th September 2019
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 Thursday, 28th November 2019 Friday, 13th December 2019 Tuesday, 17th December 2019 Thursday, 19th December 2019

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed