Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic and Electoral Services,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Publish Decision Record Publish Minutes Deadline
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 Friday, 31st May 2019 Tuesday, 4th June 2019 Friday, 14th June 2019 Wednesday, 19th June 2019
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 Friday, 28th June 2019 Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 Friday, 12th July 2019 Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 Friday, 30th August 2019 Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 Friday, 13th September 2019 Wednesday, 18th September 2019
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 Friday, 27th September 2019 Tuesday, 1st October 2019 Friday, 11th October 2019 Wednesday, 16th October 2019
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 Friday, 25th October 2019 Tuesday, 29th October 2019 Friday, 8th November 2019 Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 Friday, 22nd November 2019 Tuesday, 26th November 2019 Friday, 6th December 2019 Wednesday, 11th December 2019
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 Friday, 3rd January 2020 Tuesday, 7th January 2020 Friday, 17th January 2020 Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed