Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic and Electoral Services,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Submission of Motions Deadline Submission of Questions Deadline Circulate Draft Minutes Draft Minutes Review Deadline Publish Minutes Deadline
Thursday, 30th January 2020 Monday, 20th January 2020 Tuesday, 21st January 2020 Tuesday, 21st January 2020 Tuesday, 4th February 2020 Thursday, 6th February 2020 Monday, 10th February 2020
Thursday, 27th February 2020 Monday, 17th February 2020 Tuesday, 18th February 2020 Tuesday, 18th February 2020 Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 Thursday, 5th March 2020 Monday, 9th March 2020
Thursday, 26th March 2020 Monday, 16th March 2020 Tuesday, 17th March 2020 Tuesday, 17th March 2020 Tuesday, 31st March 2020 Thursday, 2nd April 2020 Monday, 6th April 2020
Monday, 1st June 2020 Wednesday, 20th May 2020 Thursday, 21st May 2020 Thursday, 21st May 2020 Thursday, 4th June 2020 Monday, 8th June 2020 Wednesday, 10th June 2020
Thursday, 16th July 2020 Monday, 6th July 2020 Tuesday, 7th July 2020 Tuesday, 7th July 2020 Tuesday, 21st July 2020 Thursday, 23rd July 2020 Monday, 27th July 2020
Thursday, 24th September 2020 Monday, 14th September 2020 Tuesday, 15th September 2020 Tuesday, 15th September 2020 Tuesday, 29th September 2020 Thursday, 1st October 2020 Monday, 5th October 2020
Thursday, 19th November 2020 Monday, 9th November 2020 Tuesday, 10th November 2020 Tuesday, 10th November 2020 Tuesday, 24th November 2020 Thursday, 26th November 2020 Monday, 30th November 2020
Thursday, 28th January 2021 Monday, 18th January 2021 Tuesday, 19th January 2021 Tuesday, 19th January 2021 Tuesday, 2nd February 2021 Thursday, 4th February 2021 Monday, 8th February 2021

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed