Mailing list

Licensing and Enforcement Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sajid Patel, 48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 4TU, , 07432676063, saj1patel@hotmail.com
Councillor Pam Tracey, 50 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, 01452 413497, 07534118045, pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Janet C. Lugg, 379 Stroud Road, Gloucester, , , GL4 0DA, 01452 303569, , janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel J. Hanman, 171 Bodiam Avenue, Gloucester, , , GL4 0TN, 01452 303566, , nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, 9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, , GL3 3DG, 01452 614209, , david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Sebastian Field, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07708 345857, sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Said Hansdot, (Address not supplied) , , 07853 312293, ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Brooker, Gloucester City Council, PO Bpx 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW, , , , 07508 294182, laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Isabel Brazil, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07703839544, isabel.brazil@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Collette Finnegan, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07850 195 155, collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Haigh, 68 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, , 07950466159, kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Walford, 14 Estcourt Close, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL1 3LT, 01452 381066, 07943089887, clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Williams, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucester.gov.uk

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed