Mailing list

General Purposes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kathy Williams, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Taylor, 100 Eastern Avenue, Gloucester, , , GL4 4LW, , 07970 129872, gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coole, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07801956822, tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Sebastian Field, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07708 345857, sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton, 47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 2QS, , 07415291479, jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lewis, 22 Spoonbill Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 4LB, 07745780856, , andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor David Norman MBE, 50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4RQ, , , , 07970 593780, david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Stephens, 46 Frampton Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 5QB, 01452 414110, 07775634980, kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk