Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Usman Bhaimia, 293 Barton Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 4JE, 01452 506354, 07703839919, usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Isabel Brazil, Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ, , 07703839544, isabel.brazil@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Brooker, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ, , , , 07508 294182, laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, 9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, , GL3 3DG, 01452 614209, , david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Brown, 9 Gatton Way, Gloucester, , , GL3 3DG, 01452 614209, , joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cook, 101 Woodvale Kingsway, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 2BU, , 07889 534944, richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Coole, Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ, , 07801956822, tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Dee, 13 Firwood Drive, Tuffley, Gloucester, , GL4 0AB, 01452 301949, , gerald.dee@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Lauren Derbyshire, (Address not supplied) , 01452 542030, , lauren.derbyshire@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Collette Finnegan, (Address not supplied) , , 07850 195 155, collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gravells, (Address not supplied) , 01452 503974, , andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Haigh, 68 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, , 07950466159, kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Hampson, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, , GL1 2EQ, , 07778 476555, neil.hampson@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel J. Hanman, 171 Bodiam Avenue, Gloucester, , , GL4 0TN, 01452 303566, , nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Said Hansdot, (Address not supplied) , , 07853 312293, ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hawthorne, 10 Filbert Close, Abbeydale, Gloucester, , GL4 5EX, , 0777 322 4436, lee.hawthorne@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton, 47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 2QS, , 07415291479, jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Hyman, (Address not supplied) , , 07903 021835, howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Paul James, 6 Mainard Square, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL2 0EU, 01452 396151, , paul.james@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lewis, 22 Spoonbill Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 4LB, 07745780856, , andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Janet C. Lugg, 379 Stroud Road, Gloucester, , , GL4 0DA, 01452 303569, , janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Melvin, Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ, , 07795433412, dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Morgan, 92 Hempsted Lane, Gloucester, , , GL2 5JS, 01452 520534, 07432694316, steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor David Norman MBE, 50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4RQ, , , , 07970 593780, david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Norman, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ, , , , 07787868705, hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Organ, 337 Stroud Road, Gloucester, , , GL4 0BA, , 07767350003, colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Sajid Patel, 48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 4TU, , 07432676063, saj1patel@hotmail.com
Councillor Terry Pullen, Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ, , 07801575930, terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Ryall, (Address not supplied) , , 07931595058, emily.ryall@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Stephens, 46 Frampton Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 5QB, 01452 414110, 07775634980, kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Taylor, 100 Eastern Avenue, Gloucester, , , GL4 4LW, , 07970 129872, gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Toleman, 4 Upper Rea, Hempsted, Gloucester, , GL2 5LR, 01452 422274, 07432676064, paul.toleman@talktalk.net
Councillor Pam Tracey, 50 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, 01452 413497, 07534118045, pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Clive Walford, 14 Estcourt Close, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL1 3LT, 01452 381066, 07943089887, clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Jennie Watkins, 14 Topcliffe Street, Kingsway, Gloucester, , GL2 2ES, , 07912 450049, jennie.watkins@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Williams, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, , GL1 2EQ, 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Declan Wilson, 17 The Oaks, Abbeymead, Gloucester, , GL4 5WP, 01452 372344, 07792987051, declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed