Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Gordon Taylor (Chair)

100 Eastern Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 4LW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lewis (Vice-Chair)

22 Spoonbill Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4LB

07745780856

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Brown

9 Gatton Way
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as a CSV file

joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Dee

13 Firwood Drive
Tuffley
Gloucester
GL4 0AB

01452 301949

Download Councillor Gerald Dee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Dee contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren Derbyshire

(Address not supplied)

01452 542030

lauren.derbyshire@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07850 195 155

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as a CSV file

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

171 Bodiam Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 0TN

01452 303566

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Said Hansdot

(Address not supplied)

07853 312293

ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Hyman

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07903 021835

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as a CSV file

howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C. Lugg

379 Stroud Road
Gloucester
GL4 0DA

01452 303569

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as a CSV file

janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea
Hempsted
Gloucester
GL2 5LR

01452 422274
07432676064

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as a CSV file

paul.toleman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Walford

14 Estcourt Close
Longlevens
Gloucester

GL1 3LT

01452 381066
07943089887

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as a CSV file

clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

Faye Adams

(Address not supplied)

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed