Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tom Coole (Chair)

Gloucester City Council
Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07801956822

Download Councillor Tom Coole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coole contact details as a CSV file

tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Ryall (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07931595058

emily.ryall@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hawthorne (Spokesperson)

10 Filbert Close
Abbeydale
Gloucester

GL4 5EX

0777 322 4436

Download Councillor Lee Hawthorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hawthorne contact details as a CSV file

lee.hawthorne@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Dee

13 Firwood Drive
Tuffley
Gloucester
GL4 0AB

01452 301949

Download Councillor Gerald Dee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Dee contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan

(Address not supplied)

07850 195 155

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

07950466159

Download Councillor Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

07415291479

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lewis

22 Spoonbill Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4LB

07745780856

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Organ

337 Stroud Road
Gloucester
GL4 0BA

07767350003

Download Councillor Colin Organ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Organ contact details as a CSV file

colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pullen

Gloucester City Council
Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07801575930

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as a CSV file

terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Stephens

46 Frampton Road
Gloucester


GL1 5QB

01452 414110
07775634980

Download Councillor Kevin Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Stephens contact details as a CSV file

kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Taylor

100 Eastern Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 4LW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea
Hempsted
Gloucester
GL2 5LR

01452 422274
07432676064

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as a CSV file

paul.toleman@talktalk.net

Councillor Clive Walford

14 Estcourt Close
Longlevens
Gloucester

GL1 3LT

01452 381066
07943089887

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as a CSV file

clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks
Abbeymead
Gloucester
GL4 5WP

01452 372344
07792987051

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Faye Adams

(Address not supplied)

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed