Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Dawn Melvin (Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07795433412

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as a CSV file

dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Brooker (Vice-Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Bpx 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07508 294182

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as a CSV file

laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Hampson

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07778 476555

Download Councillor Neil Hampson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Hampson contact details as a CSV file

neil.hampson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C. Lugg

379 Stroud Road
Gloucester
GL4 0DA

01452 303569

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as a CSV file

janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor David Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4RQ

07970 593780

Download Councillor David Norman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Norman MBE contact details as a CSV file

david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Taylor

100 Eastern Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 4LW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks
Abbeymead
Gloucester
GL4 5WP

01452 372344
07792987051

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Norman (ex-Officio)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07787868705

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as a CSV file

hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed