Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Kathy Williams (Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 307604

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Taylor (Vice-Chair)

100 Eastern Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 4LW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coole

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07801956822

Download Councillor Tom Coole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coole contact details as a CSV file

tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sebastian Field

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07708 345857

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as a CSV file

sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

171 Bodiam Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 0TN

01452 303566

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

07415291479

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lewis

22 Spoonbill Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4LB

07745780856

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor David Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4RQ

07970 593780

Download Councillor David Norman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Norman MBE contact details as a CSV file

david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Stephens

46 Frampton Road
Gloucester


GL1 5QB

01452 414110
07775634980

Download Councillor Kevin Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Stephens contact details as a CSV file

kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed