Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Usman Bhaimia

Councillor Usman Bhaimia

293 Barton Street, Gloucester, GL1 4JE

Home: 01452 506354

Work mobile: 07703839919

Work: usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Isabel Brazil

Councillor Isabel Brazil

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Work mobile: 07703839544

Work: isabel.brazil@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Councillor Laura Brooker

Councillor Laura Brooker

Chair of the Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Work mobile: 07508 294182

Work: laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeymead
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Work: cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Joanne Brown

Councillor Joanne Brown

Mayor

9 Gatton Way, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Work: joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Barnwood
photo of Councillor Richard Cook

Councillor Richard Cook

Cabinet Member for Environment

101 Woodvale Kingsway, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 2BU

Home mobile: 07889 534944

Work: richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Kingsway
photo of Councillor Tom Coole

Councillor Tom Coole

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Work mobile: 07415283004

Home mobile: 07801956822

Work: tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood
photo of Councillor Gerald Dee

Councillor Gerald Dee

13 Firwood Drive, Tuffley, Gloucester, GL4 0AB

Home: 01452 301949

Work: gerald.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Tuffley
photo of Councillor Lauren Derbyshire

Councillor Lauren Derbyshire

Home: 01452 542030

Work: lauren.derbyshire@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Coney Hill
photo of Councillor Collette Finnegan

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Work mobile: 07703839856

Home mobile: 07850 195 155

Work: collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeydale
photo of Councillor Andrew Gravells

Councillor Andrew Gravells

Chair of the Audit and Governance Committee

Home: 01452 503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeydale
photo of Councillor Kate Haigh

Councillor Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Work mobile: 07950466159

Work: kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood
photo of Councillor Neil Hampson

Councillor Neil Hampson

Delves Cottage, Wichpool, Mitcheldean, GL17 0JN

Work mobile: 07778 476555

Work: neil.hampson@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland
photo of Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

171 Bodiam Avenue, Gloucester, GL4 0TN

Home: 01452 303566

Work: nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Grange
photo of Councillor Said Hansdot

Councillor Said Hansdot

Home mobile: 07853 312293

Work: ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Lee Hawthorne

Councillor Lee Hawthorne

3 Musket Close, Gloucester, , , GL4 6ER

Work mobile: 07939284405

Home mobile: 0777 322 4436

Work: lee.hawthorne@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Fieldcourt
photo of Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home mobile: 07415291479

Work: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Councillor Howard Hyman

Councillor Howard Hyman

Sheriff and Deputy Mayor

Work mobile: 07903 021835

Work: howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Elmbridge
photo of Councillor Paul James

Councillor Paul James

Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Economy

6 Mainard Square, Longlevens, Gloucester, GL2 0EU

Home: 01452 396151

Work: paul.james@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Longlevens
photo of Councillor Andrew Lewis

Councillor Andrew Lewis

22 Spoonbill Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4LB

Work: 07745780856

Work: andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Severn Vale
photo of Councillor Janet C. Lugg

Councillor Janet C. Lugg

379 Stroud Road, Gloucester, GL4 0DA

Home: 01452 303569

Work: janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood
photo of Councillor Dawn Melvin

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home mobile: 07795433412

Work: dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Westgate
photo of Councillor Steve Morgan

Councillor Steve Morgan

92 Hempsted Lane, Gloucester, GL2 5JS

Home: 01452 520534

Work mobile: 07432694316

Work: steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Grange
photo of Councillor Lise Noakes

Councillor Lise Noakes

Cabinet Member for Culture and Leisure

14 Middle Croft, Abbeymead, Gloucester, GL4 4RL

Home: 01452 610702

Work mobile: 07507702868

Work: lise.noakes@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Barnwood
photo of Councillor David Norman MBE

Councillor David Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4RQ

Home mobile: 07970 593780

Work: david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Fieldcourt
photo of Councillor Hannah Norman

Councillor Hannah Norman

Cabinet Member for Performance and Resources

Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home mobile: 07787868705

Work: hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Severn Vale
photo of Councillor Colin Organ

Councillor Colin Organ

Cabinet Member for Planning and Housing Strategy

337 Stroud Road, Gloucester, GL4 0BA

Home mobile: 07767350003

Work: colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Tuffley
photo of Councillor Sajid Patel

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, GL1 4TU

Home mobile: 07432676063

Home: saj1patel@hotmail.com

Conservative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Terry Pullen

Councillor Terry Pullen

Leader of the Labour Group

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home mobile: 07801575930

Work: terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland
photo of Councillor Emily Ryall

Councillor Emily Ryall

Work mobile: 07931595058

Work: emily.ryall@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Elmbridge
photo of Councillor Deborah Smith

Councillor Deborah Smith

Work mobile: 07703839881

Work: deborah.smith@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Podsmead
photo of Councillor Kevin Stephens

Councillor Kevin Stephens

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

46 Frampton Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 5QB

Home: 01452 414110

Home mobile: 07775634980

Work: kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland
photo of Councillor Gordon Taylor

Councillor Gordon Taylor

100 Eastern Avenue, Gloucester, GL4 4LW

Home mobile: 07970 129872

Work: gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeymead
photo of Councillor Paul Toleman

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea, Hempsted, Gloucester, GL2 5LR

Home: 01452 422274

Work mobile: 07432676064

Home: paul.toleman@talktalk.net

Conservative Westgate
photo of Councillor Pam Tracey

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 01452 413497

Work mobile: 07534118045

Work: pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Westgate
photo of Councillor Clive Walford

Councillor Clive Walford

Vice-Chair of the Licensing and Enforcement Committee

14 Estcourt Close, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL1 3LT

Home: 01452 381066

Work mobile: 07943089887

Work: clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Longlevens
photo of Councillor Jennie Watkins

Councillor Jennie Watkins

Deputy Leader of the the Council and Cabinet Member for Communities & Neighbourhoods

14 Topcliffe Street, Kingsway, Gloucester, GL2 2ES

Home mobile: 07912 450049

Work: jennie.watkins@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Kingsway
photo of Councillor Kathy Williams

Councillor Kathy Williams

Chair of General Purposes Committee

Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home: 01452 307604

Work: kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Longlevens
photo of Councillor Declan Wilson

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks, Abbeymead, Gloucester, GL4 5WP

Home: 01452 372344

Home mobile: 07792987051

Work: declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hucclecote

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed