Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Usman Bhaimia

Councillor Usman Bhaimia

293 Barton Street, Gloucester, GL1 4JE

Home: 01452 506354

Work mobile: 07703839919

Work: usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Work: ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Barnwood
photo of Councillor Isabel Brazil

Councillor Isabel Brazil

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Work mobile: 07703839544

Work: isabel.brazil@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Councillor Laura Brooker

Councillor Laura Brooker

Vice-Chair of the Licensing and Enforcement Committee and Vice-Chair of the Audit and Governance Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Bpx 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Work mobile: 07508 294182

Work: laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeymead
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Work: david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Joanne Brown

Councillor Joanne Brown

9 Gatton Way, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Work: joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Barnwood
photo of Councillor Richard Cook

Councillor Richard Cook

Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Environment

101 Woodvale Kingsway, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 2BU

Home mobile: 07889 534944

Work: richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Kingsway
photo of Councillor Tom Coole

Councillor Tom Coole

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Home mobile: 07801956822

Work: tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood
photo of Councillor Gerald Dee

Councillor Gerald Dee

13 Firwood Drive, Tuffley, Gloucester, GL4 0AB

Home: 01452 301949

Work: gerald.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Tuffley
photo of Councillor Lauren Derbyshire

Councillor Lauren Derbyshire

Home: 01452 542030

Work: lauren.derbyshire@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Coney Hill
photo of Councillor Sebastian Field

Councillor Sebastian Field

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Work mobile: 07708 345857

Work: sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Podsmead
photo of Councillor Collette Finnegan

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Sheriff and Deputy Mayor

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Work mobile: 07703839856

Home mobile: 07850 195 155

Work: collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeydale
photo of Councillor Andrew Gravells

Councillor Andrew Gravells

Cabinet Member for Planning and Housing Strategy

Home: 01452 503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeydale
photo of Councillor Kate Haigh

Councillor Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Work mobile: 07950466159

Work: kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood
photo of Councillor Neil Hampson

Councillor Neil Hampson

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Work mobile: 07778 476555

Work: neil.hampson@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland
photo of Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

171 Bodiam Avenue, Gloucester, GL4 0TN

Home: 01452 303566

Work: nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Grange
photo of Councillor Said Hansdot

Councillor Said Hansdot

Home mobile: 07853 312293

Work: ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Lee Hawthorne

Councillor Lee Hawthorne

10 Filbert Close, Abbeydale, Gloucester, , GL4 5EX

Work mobile: 07939284405

Home mobile: 0777 322 4436

Work: lee.hawthorne@gloucester.gov.uk

  Quedgeley Fieldcourt
photo of Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home mobile: 07415291479

Work: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Councillor Howard Hyman

Councillor Howard Hyman

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Work mobile: 07903 021835

Work: howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Elmbridge
photo of Councillor Paul James

Councillor Paul James

Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Economy

Work: paul.james@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Longlevens
photo of Councillor Andrew Lewis

Councillor Andrew Lewis

22 Spoonbill Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4LB

Work: 07745780856

Work: andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Severn Vale
photo of Councillor Janet C. Lugg

Councillor Janet C. Lugg

379 Stroud Road, Gloucester, GL4 0DA

Home: 01452 303569

Work: janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood
photo of Councillor Dawn Melvin

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Chair of the Audit and Governance Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Home mobile: 07795433412

Work: dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Westgate
photo of Councillor Steve Morgan

Councillor Steve Morgan

Cabinet Member for Culture and Leisure

92 Hempsted Lane, Gloucester, GL2 5JS

Home: 01452 520534

Work mobile: 07432694316

Work: steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Grange
photo of Councillor David Norman MBE

Councillor David Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4RQ

Home mobile: 07970 593780

Work: david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Fieldcourt
photo of Councillor Hannah Norman

Councillor Hannah Norman

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Performance and Resources

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Home mobile: 07787868705

Work: hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Severn Vale
photo of Councillor Colin Organ

Councillor Colin Organ

Mayor

337 Stroud Road, Gloucester, GL4 0BA

Home mobile: 07767350003

Work: colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Tuffley
photo of Councillor Sajid Patel

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, GL1 4TU

Home mobile: 07432676063

Home: saj1patel@hotmail.com

Conservative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Terry Pullen

Councillor Terry Pullen

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Home mobile: 07801575930

Work: terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland
photo of Councillor Emily Ryall

Councillor Emily Ryall

Work mobile: 07931595058

Work: emily.ryall@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Elmbridge
photo of Councillor Kevin Stephens

Councillor Kevin Stephens

Leader of the Labour Group

46 Frampton Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 5QB

Home: 01452 414110

Home mobile: 07775634980

Work: kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland
photo of Councillor Gordon Taylor

Councillor Gordon Taylor

100 Eastern Avenue, Gloucester, GL4 4LW

Home mobile: 07970 129872

Work: gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeymead
photo of Councillor Paul Toleman

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea, Hempsted, Gloucester, GL2 5LR

Home: 01452 422274

Work mobile: 07432676064

Work: paul.toleman@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Westgate
photo of Councillor Pam Tracey

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 01452 413497

Work mobile: 07534118045

Work: pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Westgate
photo of Councillor Clive Walford

Councillor Clive Walford

Chair of the Licensing and Enforcement Committee

14 Estcourt Close, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL1 3LT

Home: 01452 381066

Work mobile: 07943089887

Work: clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Longlevens
photo of Councillor Jennie Watkins

Councillor Jennie Watkins

Cabinet Member for Communities & Neighbourhoods

14 Topcliffe Street, Kingsway, Gloucester, GL2 2ES

Home mobile: 07912 450049

Work: jennie.watkins@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Kingsway
photo of Councillor Kathy Williams

Councillor Kathy Williams

Chair of General Purposes Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW

Home: 01452 307604

Work: kathy.williams@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Longlevens
photo of Councillor Declan Wilson

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks, Abbeymead, Gloucester, GL4 5WP

Home: 01452 372344

Home mobile: 07792987051

Work: declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hucclecote

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed