Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Usman Bhaimia

293 Barton Street, Gloucester, GL1 4JE

Home: 01452 506354

Work mobile: 07703839919

Work: usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk

  Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Barton and Tredworth

Councillor Isabel Brazil

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Work mobile: 07703839544

Work: isabel.brazil@gloucester.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton

Councillor Laura Brooker

Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Work mobile: 07508 294182

Work: laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of the Licensing and Enforcement Committee and Vice-Chair of the Audit and Governance Committee Conservative Abbeymead

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way, Hucclecote, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Work: david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Hucclecote

Councillor Joanne Brown

9 Gatton Way, Gloucester, GL3 3DG

Home: 01452 614209

Work: joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Barnwood

Councillor Richard Cook

101 Woodvale Kingsway, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 2BU

Home mobile: 07889 534944

Work: richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Environment Conservative Kingsway

Councillor Tom Coole

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Work mobile: 07415283004

Home mobile: 07801956822

Work: tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk

  Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood

Councillor Gerald Dee

13 Firwood Drive, Tuffley, Gloucester, GL4 0AB

Home: 01452 301949

Work: gerald.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

  Conservative Tuffley

Councillor Lauren Derbyshire

Home: 01452 542030

Work: lauren.derbyshire@gloucester.gov.uk

  Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Coney Hill

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Work mobile: 07703839856

Home mobile: 07850 195 155

Work: collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Sheriff and Deputy Mayor Conservative Abbeydale

Councillor Andrew Gravells

Home: 01452 503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Planning and Housing Strategy Conservative Abbeydale

Councillor Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Work mobile: 07950466159

Work: kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk

  Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood

Councillor Neil Hampson

Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Work mobile: 07778 476555

Work: neil.hampson@gloucester.gov.uk

  Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland

Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

171 Bodiam Avenue, Gloucester, GL4 0TN

Home: 01452 303566

Work: nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk

  Conservative Grange

Councillor Said Hansdot

Home mobile: 07853 312293

Work: ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk

  Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Barton and Tredworth

Councillor Lee Hawthorne

10 Filbert Close, Abbeydale, Gloucester, , GL4 5EX

Work mobile: 07939284405

Home mobile: 0777 322 4436

Work: lee.hawthorne@gloucester.gov.uk

  Conservative Quedgeley Fieldcourt

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home mobile: 07415291479

Work: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton

Councillor Howard Hyman

Work mobile: 07903 021835

Work: howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Elmbridge

Councillor Paul James

6 Mainard Square, Longlevens, Gloucester, GL2 0EU

Home: 01452 396151

Work: paul.james@gloucester.gov.uk

Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Economy Conservative Longlevens

Councillor Andrew Lewis

22 Spoonbill Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4LB

Work: 07745780856

Work: andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

  Conservative Quedgeley Severn Vale

Councillor Janet C. Lugg

379 Stroud Road, Gloucester, GL4 0DA

Home: 01452 303569

Work: janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

  Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Matson and Robinswood

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home mobile: 07795433412

Work: dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Chair of the Audit and Governance Committee Conservative Westgate

Councillor Steve Morgan

92 Hempsted Lane, Gloucester, GL2 5JS

Home: 01452 520534

Work mobile: 07432694316

Work: steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Culture and Leisure Conservative Grange

Councillor Lise Noakes

14 Middle Croft, Abbeymead, Gloucester, GL4 4RL

Cabinet Member for Culture and Leisure Conservative Barnwood

Councillor David Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4RQ

Home mobile: 07970 593780

Work: david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

  Conservative Quedgeley Fieldcourt

Councillor Hannah Norman

Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home mobile: 07787868705

Work: hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Performance and Resources Conservative Quedgeley Severn Vale

Councillor Colin Organ

337 Stroud Road, Gloucester, GL4 0BA

Home mobile: 07767350003

Work: colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk

Mayor Conservative Tuffley

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, GL1 4TU

Home mobile: 07432676063

Home: saj1patel@hotmail.com

  Conservative Barton and Tredworth

Councillor Terry Pullen

Gloucester City Council, Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home mobile: 07801575930

Work: terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland

Councillor Emily Ryall

Work mobile: 07931595058

Work: emily.ryall@gloucester.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Elmbridge

Councillor Kevin Stephens

46 Frampton Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 5QB

Home: 01452 414110

Home mobile: 07775634980

Work: kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk

Leader of the Labour Group Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Moreland

Councillor Gordon Taylor

100 Eastern Avenue, Gloucester, GL4 4LW

Home mobile: 07970 129872

Work: gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

  Conservative Abbeymead

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea, Hempsted, Gloucester, GL2 5LR

Home: 01452 422274

Work mobile: 07432676064

Home: paul.toleman@talktalk.net

  Conservative Westgate

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 01452 413497

Work mobile: 07534118045

Work: pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

  Conservative Westgate

Councillor Clive Walford

14 Estcourt Close, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL1 3LT

Home: 01452 381066

Work mobile: 07943089887

Work: clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

Chair of the Licensing and Enforcement Committee Conservative Longlevens

Councillor Jennie Watkins

14 Topcliffe Street, Kingsway, Gloucester, GL2 2ES

Home mobile: 07912 450049

Work: jennie.watkins@gloucester.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the the Council and Cabinet Member for Communities & Neighbourhoods Conservative Kingsway

Councillor Kathy Williams

Herbert Warehouse, The Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EQ

Home: 01452 307604

Work: kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Chair of General Purposes Committee Conservative Longlevens

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks, Abbeymead, Gloucester, GL4 5WP

Home: 01452 372344

Home mobile: 07792987051

Work: declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Hucclecote

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed