Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jeremy Hilton, 47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 2QS, 01452 501206, , jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Declan Wilson, 17 The Oaks, Abbeymead, Gloucester, , GL4 5WP, 01452 372344, 07792987051, declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Courtney, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , , caroline.courtney@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Sebastian Field, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , 01452 492230, sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Sawyer, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , , sarah.sawyer@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Shervey, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , , luke.shervey@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Trimnell, 47 St Mary`s Street, , , Gloucester, GL1 2QS, 07749020520, , rebecca.trimnell@gloucester.gov.uk