Mailing list

Licensing and Enforcement Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sajid Patel, 48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, , , GL1 4TU, , 07432676063, sajid.patel@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Brooker, Gloucester City Council, PO Bpx 3252, Gloucester, GL1 9FW, , , , 07508 294182, laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Collette Finnegan, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07850 195 155, collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Tracey, 50 Henry Road, Gloucester, , , GL1 3DY, 01452 413497, 07534118045, pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Williams, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, 01452 307604, , kathy.williams@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Ackroyd, 8 Robinswood Road, Linden, Gloucester, Gloucetsershire, GL1 5DL, 07522712714, , lyn.ackroyd@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Bowkett, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , , ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07855506073, tree.chambers-dubus@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Hyman, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07903 021835, howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Brendon O`Donnell, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3235, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, 07732401506, , brendon.o'donnell@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Radley, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, 07734975180, , anne.radley@gloucester.gov.uk