Mailing list

Saintbridge Recreation Ground Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alastair Chambers, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, 07548841713, , alastair.chambers@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Justin Hudson, Butlers, 99-103 Eastgate Street, , Gloucester, GL1 1PY, 01452304314, 07976284653, justin.hudson@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lewis, 22 Spoonbill Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 4LB, 07745780856, , andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Brendon O`Donnell, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, 07732401506, , brendon.o'donnell@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond B Padilla, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, 07738290641, , raymond.padilla@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Pullen, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , 07801575930, terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Radley, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, 07734975180, , anne.radley@gloucester.gov.uk