Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Lyn Ackroyd

8 Robinswood Road
Linden
Gloucester
Gloucetsershire
GL1 5DL

Download Councillor Lyn Ackroyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Ackroyd contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Usman Bhaimia

293 Barton Street
Gloucester
GL1 4JE

01452 506354
07703839919

Download Councillor Usman Bhaimia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Usman Bhaimia contact details as a CSV file

usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as a CSV file

ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Brooker

Gloucester City Council
PO Bpx 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07508 294182

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as a CSV file

laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Brown

9 Gatton Way
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as a CSV file

joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Castle

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Linda Castle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Castle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Alastair Chambers

Manor Farm
Manor Farm Way
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 2ZT

Download Councillor Alastair Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Chambers contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Stephanie Chambers

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Stephanie Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Chambers contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07855506073

Download Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Angela Conder

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Cook

101 Woodvale Kingsway
Quedgeley
Gloucester

GL2 2BU

07889 534944

Download Councillor Richard Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cook contact details as a CSV file

richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Dee

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 301949

Download Councillor Paula Dee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Dee contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andrew Durdey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sylvia Evans

(Address not supplied)

01452416184

Councillor Sebastian Field

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07708 345857

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as a CSV file

sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07850 195 155

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as a CSV file

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452503974

Download Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

07950466159

Download Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

07415291479

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Justin Hudson

Butlers
99-103 Eastgate Street

Gloucester
GL1 1PY

01452304314
07976284653

Download Councillor Justin Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justin Hudson contact details as a CSV file

butles97@hotmail.com

Councillor Howard Hyman

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07903 021835

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as a CSV file

howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jaro Kubaszczyk

19 Wainfleet Avenue
Kingsway

Gloucester
GL2 2FE

07572746187

Download Councillor Jaro Kubaszczyk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaro Kubaszczyk contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andrew Lewis

22 Spoonbill Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4LB

07745780856

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Janet C. Lugg

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07415026003

Download Janet C. Lugg contact details as VCard

Download Janet C. Lugg contact details as a CSV file

janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07795433412

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as a CSV file

dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Morgan

92 Hempsted Lane
Gloucester
GL2 5JS

01452 520534
07432694316

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as a CSV file

steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Norman

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07787868705

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as a CSV file

hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Organ

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07767350003

Download Councillor Colin Organ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Organ contact details as a CSV file

colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Brendon O`Donnell

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3235
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Raymond B Padilla

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Raymond B Padilla contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond B Padilla contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432676063

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pullen

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07801575930

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as a CSV file

terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Radley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gordon Taylor

100 Eastern Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 4LW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea
Hempsted
Gloucester
GL2 5LR

01452 422274
07432676064

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as a CSV file

paul.toleman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497
07534118045

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as a CSV file

pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Walford

14 Estcourt Close
Longlevens
Gloucester

GL1 3LT

01452 381066
07717887099

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as a CSV file

clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Williams

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 307604

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks
Abbeymead
Gloucester
GL4 5WP

01452 372344
07792987051

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu)

96 High Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TA

07956298644

Download Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu) contact details as a CSV file