Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Gordon Taylor (Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Morgan (Vice-Chair)

92 Hempsted Lane
Gloucester
GL2 5JS

01452 520534
07432694316

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as a CSV file

steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Usman Bhaimia

293 Barton Street
Gloucester
GL1 4JE

01452 506354
07703839919

Download Councillor Usman Bhaimia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Usman Bhaimia contact details as a CSV file

usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Brown

9 Gatton Way
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as a CSV file

joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Chambers

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07548841713

Download Councillor Alastair Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Chambers contact details as a CSV file

alastair.chambers@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Conder

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07734975181

Download Councillor Angela Conder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Conder contact details as a CSV file

angela.conder@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Dee

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 301949

Download Councillor Paula Dee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Dee contact details as a CSV file

paula.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07850 195 155

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as a CSV file

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07795433412

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as a CSV file

dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea
Hempsted
Gloucester
GL2 5LR

01452 422274
07432676064

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as a CSV file

paul.toleman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497
07534118045

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as a CSV file

pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk