Contact details

Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Councillor Tracy Millard (Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

07735493369

Download Councillor Tracy Millard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Millard contact details as a CSV file

tracy.millard@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Brooker (Vice-Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

07508 294182

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as a CSV file

laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as a CSV file

ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Evans

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

01452416184

Download Councillor Sylvia Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Evans contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.evans@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Hyman

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

07903 021835

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as a CSV file

howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Norledge

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

Download Councillor Vicky Norledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Norledge contact details as a CSV file

vicky.norledge@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Brendon O`Donnell

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

07732401506

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as a CSV file

brendon.o'donnell@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432676063

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Radley

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

07734975180

Download Councillor Anne Radley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Radley contact details as a CSV file

anne.radley@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Simms

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

Download Councillor Valerie Simms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Simms contact details as a CSV file

valerie.simms@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Taylor

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

Download Councillor Joshua Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Taylor contact details as a CSV file

joshua.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk