Contact details

Licensing and Enforcement Sub-Committee

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432676063

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Brooker

Gloucester City Council
PO Bpx 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07508 294182

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as a CSV file

laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07850 195 155

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as a CSV file

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497
07534118045

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as a CSV file

pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Williams

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 307604

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Ackroyd

8 Robinswood Road
Linden
Gloucester
Gloucetsershire
GL1 5DL

07522712714

Download Councillor Lyn Ackroyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Ackroyd contact details as a CSV file

lyn.ackroyd@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as a CSV file

ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07855506073

Download Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus contact details as a CSV file

tree.chambers-dubus@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Hyman

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07903 021835

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Hyman contact details as a CSV file

howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Brendon O`Donnell

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3235
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07732401506

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as a CSV file

brendon.o'donnell@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Radley

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07734975180

Download Councillor Anne Radley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Radley contact details as a CSV file

anne.radley@gloucester.gov.uk