Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE (Vice-Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452503974

Download Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Wilson (Chair)

17 The Oaks
Abbeymead
Gloucester
GL4 5WP

01452 372344
07792987051

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Brooker

Gloucester City Council
PO Bpx 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07508 294182

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as a CSV file

laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as a CSV file

ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432676063

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

sajid.patel@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Norman (ex-Officio)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07787868705

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as a CSV file

hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Durdey

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07584529532

Download Councillor Andrew Durdey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Durdey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.durdey@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Evans

(Address not supplied)

01452416184

sylvia.evans@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07795433412

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as a CSV file

dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pullen

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07801575930

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as a CSV file

terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk