Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Kathy Williams (Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 307604

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07850 195 155

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as a CSV file

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Taylor (Vice-Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Chambers

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07732404756

Download Councillor Stephanie Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Chambers contact details as a CSV file

stephanie.chambers@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sebastian Field

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07708 345857

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as a CSV file

sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

07415291479

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond B Padilla

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07738290641

Download Councillor Raymond B Padilla contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond B Padilla contact details as a CSV file

raymond.padilla@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pullen

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07801575930

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as a CSV file

terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497
07534118045

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as a CSV file

pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk