Contact details

Climate Change Member Working Group

Councillor Richard Cook (Chair)

101 Woodvale Kingsway
Quedgeley
Gloucester

GL2 2BU

07889 534944

Download Councillor Richard Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cook contact details as a CSV file

richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Bowkett contact details as a CSV file

ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07795433412

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as a CSV file

dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Morgan

92 Hempsted Lane
Gloucester
GL2 5JS

01452 520534
07432694316

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as a CSV file

steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Brendon O`Donnell

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3235
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07732401506

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as a CSV file

brendon.o'donnell@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pullen

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07801575930

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as a CSV file

terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Taylor

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu)

96 High Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TA

07738290615
07956298644

Download Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu) contact details as a CSV file

shamsuz.zaman-litu@gloucester.gov.uk