Gloucester City Council - Thursday, 22nd May 2014

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbey Andrew Gravells Conservative
Barnwood Philip Stuart McLellan Liberal Democrat
Barton and Tredworth Said Hansdot Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Elmbridge Chris Witts Liberal Democrat
Grange Nigel Joseph Hanman Conservative
Hucclecote Jim Beeley Liberal Democrat
Kingsholm and Wotton Jeremy Hilton Liberal Democrat
Longlevens Paul Simon James Conservative
Matson and Robinswood Jan Lugg Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Moreland Terry Pullen Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Podsmead Jennie Rutheva Dallimore Conservative
Quedgeley Fieldcourt David Foley Norman Conservative
Quedgeley Severn Vale Andrew Steven Lewis Conservative
Tuffley Colin Adrian Organ Conservative
Westgate Pam Tracey Conservative