Gloucester City Council - Thursday, 1st May 2008

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbey Gordon Taylor Conservative
Barnwood John David McLellan Liberal Democrat
Barnwood Lise Noakes Conservative
Barton and Tredworth Usman Gani Bhaimia Liberal Democrat
Barton and Tredworth Yakub Pandor Conservative
Elmbridge Susan Angela Jones Liberal Democrat
Grange Steve Morgan Conservative
Hucclecote David John Brown Liberal Democrat
Longlevens Jim Porter Conservative
Matson and Robinswood Mary Denise Smith Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Moreland Mark Anthony Hobbs Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Tuffley Gerald Charles Dee Conservative