Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Andrew Bell

Councillor Andrew Bell

170 Bodiam Avenue, Tuffley, Gloucester, , GL4 0XL

Home mobile: 07889063303

Work: andrew.bell@gloucester.gov.uk

Community Independent Group  
photo of Councillor Usman Bhaimia

Councillor Usman Bhaimia

293 Barton Street, Gloucester, GL1 4JE

Home: 01452 506354

Work mobile: 07703839919

Work: usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Councillor Ashley Bowkett

Cabinet Support Member

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Barnwood
photo of Councillor Laura Brooker

Councillor Laura Brooker

CHair of Audit and Governance Committee and Vice-Chair of Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work mobile: 07508 294182

Work: laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeymead
photo of Councillor Lorraine Campbell

Councillor Lorraine Campbell

Mayor

4, Fox Elms Road, , Tuffley, Gloucester, GL4 0BQ

Home mobile: 07891537904

Work: lorraine.campbell@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Tuffley
photo of Councillor Linda Castle

Councillor Linda Castle

Vice-Chair of Planning Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: 07708468731

Work: linda.castle@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Longlevens
photo of Councillor Alastair Chambers

Councillor Alastair Chambers

Leader of the Community Independent Group

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: 07548841713

Work: alastair.chambers@gloucester.gov.uk

Community Independent Group Matson, Robinswood and White City
photo of Councillor Stephanie Chambers

Councillor Stephanie Chambers

Leader of the Conservative Group

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07775838262

Work: stephanie.chambers@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Fieldcourt
photo of Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus

Councillor Tree Chambers-Dubus

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group and Vice-Chair of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07855506073

Work: tree.chambers-dubus@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative Party Moreland
photo of Councillor Angela Conder

Councillor Angela Conder

Chair of Planning Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: 07734975181

Work: angela.conder@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Councillor Caroline Courtney

Councillor Caroline Courtney

Cabinet Member for Culture and Leisure

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: caroline.courtney@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tuffley
photo of Councillor Sylvia Evans

Councillor Sylvia Evans

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Home: 01452416184

Work: sylvia.evans@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Grange
photo of Councillor Sebastian Field

Councillor Sebastian Field

Cabinet Member for Environment

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work mobile: 01452 492230

Work: sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Podsmead
photo of Councillor Adrian Graham

Councillor Adrian Graham

Three Oaks, Baneberry Road, Gloucester, , GL4 6NR

Work: adrian.graham@gloucester.gov.uk

Community Independent Group Matson, Robinswood and White City
photo of Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE

Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: 01452503974

Home: andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeydale
photo of Councillor Liam Harries

Councillor Liam Harries

Work: liam.harries@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Quedgeley Severn Vale
photo of Councillor Jeremy Hilton

Councillor Jeremy Hilton

Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Regeneration

47 St Mary's Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home: 01452 501206

Work: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kingsholm and Wotton
photo of Councillor Kate Hyland

Councillor Kate Hyland

53 Beamont Walk, , Gloucester, , GL3 4BL

Home mobile: 07908466376

Work: kate.hyland@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeymead
photo of Councillor Howard Hyman

Councillor Howard Hyman

Spokesperson, Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work mobile: 07903 021835

Work: howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Westgate
photo of Councillor Karen James

Councillor Karen James

Gloucester City Counil, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: karen.james@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative Party Kingsway
photo of Councillor John Jones

Councillor John Jones

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: john.jones@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative Party Kingsway
photo of Councillor Andrew Lewis

Councillor Andrew Lewis

Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group

22 Spoonbill Close, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4LB

Work: 07745780856

Work: andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Severn Vale
photo of Councillor Roseanna Marshall

Councillor Roseanna Marshall

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: roseanna.marshall@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour or Labour & Co-Operative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Tracy Millard

Councillor Tracy Millard

Chair of Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07735493369

Work: tracy.millard@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative Party Coney Hill
photo of Councillor Victoria Miller

Councillor Victoria Miller

Vice-Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: victoria.miller@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Quedgeley Fieldcourt
photo of Councillor Vicky Norledge

Councillor Vicky Norledge

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: vicky.norledge@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Elmbridge
photo of Councillor Brendon O`Donnell

Councillor Brendon O`Donnell

Deputy Leader of the Community Independent Group

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: 07732401506

Work: brendon.o'donnell@gloucester.gov.uk

Community Independent Group Matson, Robinswood and White City
photo of Councillor Sajid Patel

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street, Gloucester, GL1 4TU

Home mobile: 07432676063

Work: sajid.patel@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Barton and Tredworth
photo of Councillor Terry Pullen

Councillor Terry Pullen

Leader of the Labour Group

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07801575930

Work: terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative Party Moreland
photo of Councillor Anne Radley

Councillor Anne Radley

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: 07734975180

Work: anne.radley@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Elmbridge
photo of Councillor Sarah Sawyer

Councillor Sarah Sawyer

Cabinet Member for Planning

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: sarah.sawyer@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Longlevens
photo of Councillor Luke Shervey

Councillor Luke Shervey

Cabinet Member for Housing

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: luke.shervey@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Longlevens
photo of Councillor Valerie Simms

Councillor Valerie Simms

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: valerie.simms@gloucester.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative Party Moreland
photo of Councillor Joshua Taylor

Councillor Joshua Taylor

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Work: joshua.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Barnwood
photo of Councillor Pam Tracey

Councillor Pam Tracey

Sheriff and Deputy Mayor

50 Henry Road, Gloucester, GL1 3DY

Home: 01452 413497

Work mobile: 07534118045

Work: pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Westgate
photo of Councillor Rebecca Trimnell

Councillor Rebecca Trimnell

Cabinet Member for Community Engagement

47 St Mary`s Street, Gloucester, GL1 2QS

Home: 07749020520

Work: rebecca.trimnell@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Westgate
photo of Councillor Louise Walker

Councillor Louise Walker

Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, WR10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07794659467

Work: louise.walker@gloucester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbeydale
photo of Councillor Alwin Wiederhold

Councillor Alwin Wiederhold

Work: alwin.wiederhold@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Declan Wilson

Councillor Declan Wilson

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Resources

17 The Oaks, Abbeymead, Gloucester, GL4 5WP

Home: 01452 372344

Home mobile: 07792987051

Work: declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hucclecote