Parish councils contact information

Ms J Webster, Clerk to Parish council and local representation
Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL1 4NF

Work phone: 01452 721552

Email: Office@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Quedgeley Town Council

Chair

Steve Smith

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Email: steve.smith@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01452 725343

Vice-Chair

Graham Smith

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Email: graham.smith@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07966212775

Parish Councillor

George Barwood

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07968 642765

Email: george.barwood@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor

Bryony Ellis

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Parish Councillor

Liam Harries

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07949444213

Email: liam.harries@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

John Hunter





undefined

Parish Councillor

Nick Lee

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Email: nicholas_lee41@yahoo.co.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01452 721531

Parish Councillor

Jan McAllan

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07985185292

Email: jan.mcallan@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor

Julian Powell

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Email: J.R.Powell@blueyonder.co.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07946062697

Parish Councillor

Victoria Ranford

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07412052857

Email: victoria.ranford@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Margaret Slatter

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07785452088

Email: margaretslatter@hotmail.com

Parish Councillor

Chris Thomson

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07709531581

Email: Charislat2019@gmail.com

Parish Councillor

Debbie Webb

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work phone: 01452 886899

Email: Office@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Janet Weston

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work phone: 01452 539138

Email: janet.weston@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor

Steve Wilcox

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07926045226

Email: steve.wilcox@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Graham Wheatley

Unit 8
Quedgeley Olympus Park
Quedgeley

GL1 4NF

Work mobile: 07856 317492

Email: graham.wheatley@quedgeley-tc.gov.uk