Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul James, 6 Mainard Square, Longlevens, Gloucester, , GL2 0EU, 01452 396151, , paul.james@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Jennie Watkins, 14 Topcliffe Street, Kingsway, Gloucester, , GL2 2ES, , 07912 450049, jennie.watkins@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cook, 101 Woodvale Kingsway, Quedgeley, Gloucester, , GL2 2BU, , 07889 534944, richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gravells, (Address not supplied) , 01452 503974, , andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Morgan, 92 Hempsted Lane, Gloucester, , , GL2 5JS, 01452 520534, 07432694316, steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Norman, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 3252, Gloucester, , GL1 9FW, , 07787868705, hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed