Contact details

Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Councillor Clive Walford (Chair)

14 Estcourt Close
Longlevens
Gloucester

GL1 3LT

01452 381066
07943089887

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as a CSV file

clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Brooker (Vice-Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Bpx 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07508 294182

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as a CSV file

laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Isabel Brazil

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07703839544

Download Councillor Isabel Brazil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabel Brazil contact details as a CSV file

isabel.brazil@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sebastian Field

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07708 345857

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as a CSV file

sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07850 195 155

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Collette Finnegan contact details as a CSV file

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

07950466159

Download Councillor Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

171 Bodiam Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 0TN

01452 303566

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Said Hansdot

(Address not supplied)

07853 312293

ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C. Lugg

379 Stroud Road
Gloucester
GL4 0DA

01452 303569

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as a CSV file

janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432676063

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

saj1patel@hotmail.com

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497
07534118045

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as a CSV file

pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Williams

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 307604

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed