Contact details

Council

Councillor Colin Organ (Mayor)

337 Stroud Road
Gloucester
GL4 0BA

07767350003

Download Councillor Colin Organ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Organ contact details as a CSV file

colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Collette Finnegan (Sheriff & Deputy Mayor)

(Address not supplied)

07850 195 155

collette.finnegan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul James

6 Mainard Square
Longlevens
Gloucester
GL2 0EU

01452 396151

Download Councillor Paul James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul James contact details as a CSV file

paul.james@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jennie Watkins

14 Topcliffe Street
Kingsway
Gloucester
GL2 2ES

07912 450049

Download Councillor Jennie Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennie Watkins contact details as a CSV file

jennie.watkins@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cook

101 Woodvale Kingsway
Quedgeley
Gloucester

GL2 2BU

07889 534944

Download Councillor Richard Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cook contact details as a CSV file

richard.cook@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gravells

(Address not supplied)

01452 503974

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Morgan

92 Hempsted Lane
Gloucester
GL2 5JS

01452 520534
07432694316

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Morgan contact details as a CSV file

steve.morgan@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Norman

Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07787868705

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Norman contact details as a CSV file

hannah.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Stephens

46 Frampton Road
Gloucester


GL1 5QB

01452 414110
07775634980

Download Councillor Kevin Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Stephens contact details as a CSV file

kevin.stephens@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

07415291479

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Tracey

50 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

01452 413497
07534118045

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Tracey contact details as a CSV file

pamela.tracey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C. Lugg

379 Stroud Road
Gloucester
GL4 0DA

01452 303569

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet C. Lugg contact details as a CSV file

janet.lugg@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel J. Hanman

171 Bodiam Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 0TN

01452 303566

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel J. Hanman contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hanman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lewis

22 Spoonbill Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4LB

07745780856

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lewis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks
Abbeymead
Gloucester
GL4 5WP

01452 372344
07792987051

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Usman Bhaimia

293 Barton Street
Gloucester
GL1 4JE

01452 506354
07703839919

Download Councillor Usman Bhaimia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Usman Bhaimia contact details as a CSV file

usman.bhaimia@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Haigh

68 Henry Road
Gloucester
GL1 3DY

07950466159

Download Councillor Kate Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Haigh contact details as a CSV file

kate.haigh@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Williams

Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

01452 307604

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Williams contact details as a CSV file

kathy.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

9 Gatton Way
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Dee

13 Firwood Drive
Tuffley
Gloucester
GL4 0AB

01452 301949

Download Councillor Gerald Dee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Dee contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Taylor

100 Eastern Avenue
Gloucester
GL4 4LW

07970 129872

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gordon.taylor@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Said Hansdot

(Address not supplied)

07853 312293

ahmed.hansdot@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sajid Patel

48 Conduit Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TU

07432676063

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajid Patel contact details as a CSV file

saj1patel@hotmail.com

Councillor Paul Toleman

4 Upper Rea
Hempsted
Gloucester
GL2 5LR

01452 422274
07432676064

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Toleman contact details as a CSV file

paul.toleman@talktalk.net

Councillor David Norman MBE

50 Coltishall Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4RQ

07970 593780

Download Councillor David Norman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Norman MBE contact details as a CSV file

david.norman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pullen

Gloucester City Council
Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07801575930

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as a CSV file

terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Hampson

Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07778 476555

Download Councillor Neil Hampson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Hampson contact details as a CSV file

neil.hampson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Brooker

Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07508 294182

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Brooker contact details as a CSV file

laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Isabel Brazil

Gloucester City Council
Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07703839544

Download Councillor Isabel Brazil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabel Brazil contact details as a CSV file

isabel.brazil@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Brown

9 Gatton Way
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

01452 614209

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Brown contact details as a CSV file

joanne.brown@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Coole

Gloucester City Council
Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07801956822

Download Councillor Tom Coole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Coole contact details as a CSV file

tom.coole@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren Derbyshire

(Address not supplied)

01452 542030

lauren.derbyshire@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hawthorne

10 Filbert Close
Abbeydale
Gloucester

GL4 5EX

0777 322 4436

Download Councillor Lee Hawthorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hawthorne contact details as a CSV file

lee.hawthorne@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Hyman

(Address not supplied)

07903 021835

howard.hyman@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Melvin

Gloucester City Council
Herbert Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EQ

07795433412

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Melvin contact details as a CSV file

dawn.melvin@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Ryall

(Address not supplied)

07931595058

emily.ryall@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Walford

14 Estcourt Close
Longlevens
Gloucester

GL1 3LT

01452 381066
07943089887

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Walford contact details as a CSV file

clive.walford@gloucester.gov.uk

 

 
 
facebook
twitter
rss feed