Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Jeremy Hilton (Chair)

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

01452 501206

Download Councillor Jeremy Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Wilson (Vice-Chair)

17 The Oaks
Abbeymead
Gloucester
GL4 5WP

01452 372344
07792987051

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Courtney

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

Download Councillor Caroline Courtney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Courtney contact details as a CSV file

caroline.courtney@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sebastian Field

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

01452 492230

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as a CSV file

sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Sawyer

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

Download Councillor Sarah Sawyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Sawyer contact details as a CSV file

sarah.sawyer@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Shervey

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 2017
Pershore
WR10 9BJ

Download Councillor Luke Shervey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Shervey contact details as a CSV file

luke.shervey@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Trimnell

47 St Mary`s Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

07749020520

Download Councillor Rebecca Trimnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Trimnell contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.trimnell@gloucester.gov.uk