Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Laura Brooker, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , 07508 294182, laura.brooker@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Miller, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , , victoria.miller@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Bowkett, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , , ashley.bowkett@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Graham, Three Oaks, Baneberry Road, Gloucester, , GL4 6NR, , , adrian.graham@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Liam Harries, (Address not supplied) , , , liam.harries@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Pullen, Gloucester City Council, PO Box 2017, Pershore, , WR10 9BJ, , 07801575930, terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk
Councillor Alwin Wiederhold, (Address not supplied) , , , alwin.wiederhold@gloucester.gov.uk
Peter Tervet, (Address not supplied)