Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Sebastian Field (Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07708 345857

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebastian Field contact details as a CSV file

sebastian.field@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pullen (Vice-Chair)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07801575930

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Pullen contact details as a CSV file

terry.pullen@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Durdey (Spokesperson)

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07584529532

Download Councillor Andrew Durdey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Durdey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.durdey@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Ackroyd

8 Robinswood Road
Linden
Gloucester
Gloucetsershire
GL1 5DL

07522712714

Download Councillor Lyn Ackroyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Ackroyd contact details as a CSV file

lyn.ackroyd@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Castle

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07708468731

Download Councillor Linda Castle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Castle contact details as a CSV file

linda.castle@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Dee

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452 301949

Download Councillor Paula Dee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Dee contact details as a CSV file

paula.dee@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Evans

(Address not supplied)

01452416184

sylvia.evans@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

01452503974

Download Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gravells MBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gravells@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton

47 St Mary's Street
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

07415291479

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy E. Hilton contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Justin Hudson

Butlers
99-103 Eastgate Street

Gloucester
GL1 1PY

01452304314
07976284653

Download Councillor Justin Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justin Hudson contact details as a CSV file

justin.hudson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Jaro Kubaszczyk

19 Wainfleet Avenue
Kingsway

Gloucester
GL2 2FE

07522712693
07572746187

Download Councillor Jaro Kubaszczyk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaro Kubaszczyk contact details as a CSV file

jaro.kubaszczyk@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Brendon O`Donnell

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3235
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

07732401506

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendon O`Donnell contact details as a CSV file

brendon.o'donnell@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Organ

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Councillor Sarah Sawyer

Gloucester City Council
PO Box 3252
Gloucester
GL1 9FW

Download Councillor Sarah Sawyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Sawyer contact details as a CSV file

sarah.sawyer@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Wilson

17 The Oaks
Abbeymead
Gloucester
GL4 5WP

01452 372344
07792987051

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

declan.wilson@gloucester.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu)

96 High Street
Gloucester
GL1 4TA

07738290615
07956298644

Download Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsuz Zaman (Litu) contact details as a CSV file

shamsuz.zaman-litu@gloucester.gov.uk

Faye Adams

(Address not supplied)