Election results for Gloucester

Parliamentary Election Gloucester Constituency - Thursday, 8th June 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win Richard Graham was elected with a majority of 10%. A total of 54071 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 65% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Richard GrahamConservative2720850%Re-elected5%
Barry Peter KirbyLabour or Labour & Co-Operative2168840%Not electedn/a
Jeremy Eric HiltonLiberal Democrat27165%-0%
Other election candidates-see below24595%-1%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Richard GrahamConservativeThe Conservative Party Candidate
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Daniel Joseph Woolf UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1495 3% Not elected
Gerald Owain Hartley Green Party 754 1% Not elected
George Ridgeon The Official Monster Raving Loony Party 210 0% Not elected