Gloucester City Council - Thursday, 6th May 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbeydale Collette Jane Finnegan Conservative
Abbeydale Andrew Gravells Conservative
Abbeymead Laura Suzanne Brooker Conservative
Abbeymead Gordon Taylor Conservative
Barnwood Ashley James Bowkett Liberal Democrat
Barnwood Joanne Marie Brown Liberal Democrat
Barton and Tredworth Usman Gani Bhaimia Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Barton and Tredworth Sajid Patel Conservative
Barton and Tredworth Shamsuz Litu Zaman Conservative
Coney Hill James Andrew Durdey Conservative
Elmbridge Howard Hyman Liberal Democrat
Elmbridge Anne Marie Clare Radley Liberal Democrat
Grange Sylv Evans Conservative
Grange Steve Morgan Conservative
Hucclecote David John Brown Liberal Democrat
Hucclecote Declan Michael Hilary Wilson Liberal Democrat
Kingsholm and Wotton Angela Margaret Conder Liberal Democrat
Kingsholm and Wotton Jeremy Eric Hilton Liberal Democrat
Kingsway Richard Lawrence Cook Conservative
Kingsway Jaro Kubaszczyk Conservative
Longlevens Linda Susan Castle Liberal Democrat
Longlevens Clive Walford Conservative
Longlevens Kathy Williams Conservative
Matson and Robinswood Alastair Chambers Conservative
Matson and Robinswood Brendon Sean O`Donnell Conservative
Matson and Robinswood Raymond Padilla Conservative
Moreland Lyn Ackroyd Conservative
Moreland Tree Chambers-Dubus Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Moreland Terry Pullen Labour or Labour & Co-Operative
Podsmead Sebastian Richard Field Liberal Democrat
Quedgeley Fieldcourt Stephanie Louise Chambers Conservative
Quedgeley Fieldcourt Hannah Norman Conservative
Quedgeley Severn Vale Justin Oliver Hudson Conservative
Quedgeley Severn Vale Andrew Steven Lewis Conservative
Tuffley Paula Lorraine Dee Conservative
Tuffley Colin Organ Conservative
Westgate Dawn Melvin Conservative
Westgate Paul Geoffrey Toleman Conservative
Westgate Pam Tracey Conservative